Hello Beloved Listeners,

This show we listened to Gaucho by Steely Dan! I am a recent fan of Steely Dan and am so happy to share this album with y’all. My friend Royce (host of Plus Ones @ 8pm Wednesdays) put me on this album. I bought this one in Springfield, Illinois at Dumb Records.

Track List:

Side A

  • Babylon Sisters
  • Hey Nineteen
  • Glamour Profession

Side B

  • Gaucho
  • Time Out of Mind
  • My Rival
  • Third World Man


Your Record Spinner,


More Posts for Show: Double Groove