Hello avid fans,

Today we listened to the The Golden Greats of Three Dog Night! This also a special album to me because it was one of my Papaw’s. It recently turned 44 years old (crazy)!

Track List:

Side A

  • Joy To The World
  • Eli’s Coming
  • Liar
  • Celebrate
  • One

Side B

  • Mama Told Me (Not To Come)
  • Black and White
  • An Old Fashioned Love Song
  • Easy To Be Hard


Your Record Spinner,


More Posts for Show: Double Groove